কি এটা কি জন্য এমন হলো?
কি করলাম এমন লেখা পেলাম গ্রুপে
This Group Has Been Archived
An admin archived this group on May 14, 2019. You can't create posts, like, comment or add more members, but you can still view all posts..
.
একটু গেটে দেখলাম তাতে এটা পেলাম
How do I delete or archive a Facebook group?
If you're an admin of a group, you can delete or archive it. Groups are deleted when they have no members. Deleting a group is a permanent action that cannot be reversed. When a group is archived, it won't appear in search results to non-members, and no new members can join the group. Learn more about the differences between deleting and archiving a group.
To delete a group:
- From your News Feed, click Groups in the left menu and select your group.
- Click Members on the left.
-
Click
next to each member's name and select Remove from Group.
- Select Leave Group next to your name once you've removed the other members.
Note: If you're an admin, you can't delete a group you didn't create unless the original creator chooses to leave it.
To archive a group:
- From your News Feed, click Groups in the left menu and select your group.
-
Click
More below the cover photo.
- Select Archive Group.
- Click Confirm.
2696 views
1 Answers
যেভাবে Archive করছেন। সেভাবেই গ্রুপ মেনুতে গিয়ে Unarchive করে দিন। গ্রুপ ঠিক হয়ে যাবে। Archive মানে গ্রুপ সাময়িক ভাবে বন্ধ করা।
2696 views
Answered
Related Questions
Next steps
- Find a doctor for in-person or online consultation
- Browse medical tests patients often ask about
- Check medicine information (uses, dosage, brands in Bangladesh)
- More health Q&A on Bissoy