If you delete the contents of NVRAM and reboot the router, what mode will you be in?
A
Privileged mode
B
Global mode
C
Setup mode
D
NVRAM loaded mode
Correct Answer: Setup mode
If you delete the startup-config and reload the router, the router will automatically enter setup mode. You can also typesetup from privileged mode at any time.