3 Answers
আপনি প্রথমে লগইন করে Settings<
2545 views
Answered
Lon in থাকা অবস্থায় নিচের লিংকে গিয়ে Password দিয়ে delete করুন । ৩০+ দিন পর আপনার Fb ID permanently delete হবে । এই ৩০ দিনের মধ্যে পূনরায় Log in করে Deletion cancel করতেও পারবেন । http://www.facebook.com/account/delete
2545 views
Answered
Related Questions
Next steps
- Find a doctor for in-person or online consultation
- Browse medical tests patients often ask about
- Check medicine information (uses, dosage, brands in Bangladesh)
- More health Q&A on Bissoy